BJP Ticket List in Rajasthan for Lok Sabha election 2014 Declared

The first BJP Candidates list from Rajasthan for Lok Sabha election 2014 contains names of 21 candidates along with their contesting constituencies.  The candidate selection has been based on feedback and survey of party election committee and those candidates who are popular amongst the public have been given preference. The complete list of BJP Candidates forLok Sabha… Read more